Loading Events

« Back to Calendar

  • This event has passed.

K.E.W.K. “Compulsory Heterosexuality” Single Release Show

Feb 16th
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$20 | All Ages | Doors 7pm | Show 8pm

Release party for 2023 Life is Beautiful Rising Star Semi-Finalist K.E.W.K.’s debut single “Compulsory Heterosexuality.”

Featuring performances by: K.E.W.K. – For fans of Muse, St. Vincent, Cage the Elephant

Post NC –  FFO Hiatus Kaiyote, Snarky Puppy, BADBADNOTGOOD

Elevated Undergrounds  – FFO Babes in Toyland, Jack Off Jill, At the Drive In

Simple Fishes – FFO The Mars Volta, Led Zeppelin, Incubus

*All Ages Show*

Need Assistance? Call 1-800-316-8559

All ticket sales final.